Hey Spirit Girls!

On Monday we are entering the Lions Gate Portal 🦁 β™ŒοΈ ✨

When the sun in Leo, the star Sirius, Orion’s Belt, and the Earth all line up,

Where the energetics will increase to a higher level, Giving opportunity for your visions to manifest more powerfully πŸ”₯

(Think of it like a portal where the usual limits of our 3D world have subsided,

Bringing us back into our full MAGIC!)

With the Lions Gate Portal reaching its peak on the 8 / 8,

We’re also working with the frequencies of prosperity, Abundance & Infinite possibilities

πŸ’« πŸ’« πŸ’«

If you’d like to join me, I’m hosting a live Ritual, Where we will be:

🦁 Tuning into the energetics of the Lions Gate Portal

🦁 Meeting with our Lioness Spirit Animal & Allowing her to guide us through a journey,

Illuminating for us – What we are needing to alchemise & embrace as we enter this portal

🦁 Opening doors to new parallel realities

🦁 Receiving some lightcodes (which I’ll be channeling for the group)

& any other messages Spirit would like to bring through for us!

Our live ritual will be happening at :

9am Brisbane / Melbourne / Sydney (Mon 8/8)

7am Perth (Mon 8/8)

11am New Zealand (Mon 8/8)

4pm PST (Sun 7/8)

7pm EST (Sun 7/8)

12am UK (Mon 8/8) – You can watch the replay in the morning!

For an exchange of $11.11USD per person

Bit.ly/lionsgateritual πŸ§šπŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ

See you there lioness 🦁