Hey Spirit Girls!

Get ready for the giggles – In this episode I introduce you to one of my best friends, Kellie.

She’s feminine, wild, sensual and is here to ignite a fire within your heart!

In this episode, we chat about how to embody the self-loving, Sexy, romantic energetics of valentines day…

Whether you’re single or in a relationship – Kellie is inviting you to alchemise a highly PLEASURABLE experience this V day!

If you feel drawn to joining us for The Self Love & Sovereignty Mini-Course for valentines weekend, Here are all the details:

It’s run over 2 days, 2 hours per day (virtually so you can join from all over the world)

13th & 14th Feb (southern hemisphere) 12th & 13th (northern hemisphere)

Melbourne: 12 noon

New Zealand: 2pm

London: 1am

PST: 5pm

EST: 8pm

You can join live with all the girls or watch the recordings.

Registration is $11.11USD and you can sign up here:

Bit.ly/selfloveandsovereigntycourse

Feel free to invite your girlfriends by sending them this link (or maybe buy them a spot to join as a lil v day gift?!)

See you there!

You can also follow / connect with Kellie socially on instagram @thefemininedrip

Or join her group ‘The Feminine Drip’ on facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2248202735404516

Love, Jessie x